Interview with Siobhan Davis

aurorawatcherak

Destiny Rising bannerToday’s interview is with Siobhan Davis, author of the True Calling series. Welcome to the blog.  Tell us something about yourself. (Where are you from, what do you do to pay the bills, significant relationships, as little or as much as you want).

I’m a wife to Trevor and mother to Cian (14) and Callum (9). Until recently I worked as Head of Human Resources for an indigenous IT company, but I chose to turn my back on my corporate career this year to focus full-time on my writing. I write YA science fiction fantasy romance as those are the types of books that I love to read. I live in the Garden County of Ireland, close to the sea. Some of the things I love: reading, reading, and more reading, big Hollywood blockbusters, soppy love stories, make-up, shoes, bags, anti-wrinkle cream, coffee slices with lashing of cream, the color…

View original post 1,861 more words

Leave a Reply

