AUTHOR INTERVIEW: Siobhan Davis (True Calling)

Many thanks to Louise Aspinall of Bonfire Books for interviewing me about True Calling. It was fun!

Bonfire Books

DevicesA few days ago, I posted a review of True Calling by Siobhan Davis. She was then kind enough to let me interview her about her novel and about what’s in store for the characters in book two- which Davis revealed is to be call Beyond Reach. And also advice she would give to aspiring authors.

My review for True Calling can be found here.

True Calling is now available to purchase from Amazon and all major on-line retailers.


You’ve probably been asked this question a lot, but what inspired you to write ‘True Calling’?

It all started with a dream. Just not my own! I got hooked on Twilight in 2009 and was fascinated to hear how Stephenie Meyer felt compelled to write the series on the basis of the now-infamous dream. Dreams have always captivated me and I started thinking a lot about their meaning and…

View original post 1,271 more words

Leave a Reply

